top of page

Don't give up...


Don't give up... (short version)

When winds will blow on your roof,

When danger will watch on your faith,

A mass of jealousy towards your happiness,

Do not let yourself down and be plagued ...

It was so unexpected when it happened to me...

When these nightmares will haunt your nights,

When evils will surround your house,

Darkness and ghosts wrestling your life,

It is only a battle, the war is not over,

Don’t despise the flame of your spirit ...

I saw myself in the dark, and thought I was alone..

When these requests will cross barriers,

When all their hearts will turn into stones,

A rhythm of uncertainty obscuring lights, Don’t worry, this is not the end ...

Distressed and traumatised I was in the hospital...

When their smile will turn into rage

Even when the eternal journey will come,

A sad melody, dissolution of language,

But with courage and hope, charm again,

Because tomorrow the sun will rise again ...

Likewise, true friends became my family...

Even when failing will fall like rain,

Even when this body will groan of disease or hunger,

A vicious attack every morning, Bear in mind, over the sky someone is watching and will brighten your dreams…

Indeed, I was not forgotten - and yet, I will rise and shine again...

Don’t give up…

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page